Girls' Night In 10th Anniversary Edition

GIrls’ Night In the 10th Anniversary Collection

The Bumper Tenth Anniversary Edition of Girls’ Night In will be released in Australia on 25 October!

Girls’ Night In – the 10th Anniversary Collection, featuring 60 stories from the series, was released in Australia by Penguin on 25 October 2010, published in a special bumper paperback edition with the original frontispiece illustration by Kaz Cooke and cover art by Anna Johnson.

Contributors included Jessica Adams, Cecelia Ahern, Maggie Alderson, Louise Bagshawe, Tilly Bagshawe, John Birmingham, Faith Bleasdale, Yasmin Boland, Candace Bushnell, Meg Cabot, Isla Dewar, Nick(ola) Earls, Imogen Edwards-Jones, Tim Ferguson, Mike Gayle, Richard Glover, Adam Hills, Wendy Holden, Linda Jaivin, Lisa Jewell, Belinda Jones, Cathy Kelly, Marian Keyes, Gretel Killeen, Sophie Kinsella, Nicola Kraus, Melanie Laa’Brooy, Adele Lang, Kathy Lette, Robert Llewellyn, Monica McInerney, Emma McLaughlin, Grant McLennan, Pauline McLynn, Gil McNeil, Chris Manby, Carole Matthews, Sarah Mlynowski, Liane Moriarty, Freya North, Tyne O’Connell, Sheila O’Flanagan, Adele Parks, Matthew Reilly, Victoria Routledge, Allison Rushby, Tamara Sheward, David Smiedt, Rebecca Sparrow, Kathleen Tessaro, Helen Townsend, Rachael Treasure, Lee Tulloch, Fiona Walker, Daisy Waugh and Isabel Wolff.

Praise for the Girls’ Night In series – edited by Jessica Adams, Maggie Alderson, Nick Earls, Imogen Edwards-Jones, Lauren Henderson, Chris Manby, Carole Matthews, Sarah Mlynowski and Fiona Walker:

VOGUE A special collection of short stories by some of the starriest names in the worlds of literature and fashion including Nick Hornby, Candace Bushnell and Kate Moss.Read all about it.

ELLE An enchanting and insightful collection featuring anyone who’s anyone.

Special thanks to Penguin Australia publisher Julie Gibbs, to whom the 10th Anniversary Collection is dedicated.


Share this post

Sarah Watts

Sarah Watts

Social Media Editor